The expedition will consist of three groups: Group1 (G1) Cairns (Australia), Group2 (G2) Sapporo (Japan) and Group3 (G3) Tromsø (Norway), and will be coordinated and directed by Dr. Miquel Serra-Ricart, Astronomer of the Institute of Astrophysics of the Canary Islands and Site Manager of Teide Observatory.

Information about the Internet broadcasting can be found here.

More info

Australia (leader Miquel Serra-Ricart)
Japan (leader Fernando Ibáñez)
Norway (leader Esteban González)


Japan (Miguel Ángel Pio)
Norway (Ángel Gómez)

Australia (Vanessa Stroud)